The Lost Art of Good (Gay) Sex

This past weekend i went to a well known gay resort in Orlando where gay men gather, sun bathe, party, cruise and have lots of sex.  i only cruised for sex!

Saturday night i met five…yes, five men.  And i would say none were particularly good at sex.

#1, a guy from Tennessee came as soon as we laid down naked on the bed with me giving him just a little manual stimulation.  That was a shame cuz i thought he was going to be fun.  He was embarrassed.  We talked a short time and he left.

#2, a Latino man of very few words only wanted his big uncut dick sucked.  He came, said thank you, and left.

#3, a Latino man who spoke little English immediately requested a condom, which i surprisingly did not have.  So he kept saying, “no, don’t touch.”  No oral.  No kissing.  He opted for frottage with me face down and him humping my back.  He came.  i asked him in Spanish if he had a wife and what was his name.  As he left he said my Spanish was good.

#4, a young white guy too drunk but bearish and cute, so i let him in.  i asked what he wanted as he came in, and he said, “you!”  He stumbled around taking his clothes off.  Then got on his knees, head down, butt up on the bed wanting me, i suppose, to fuck him. Well, being a bottom boy, not having a condom, and him really drunk i decided just to rim his ass.  Then he fell onto his side so i sucked his dick.  He suddenly jumped up, got dressed hurriedly and left my room without a word.

#5, was actually at 4:00 am Sunday morning.  A white guy, full beard, tatted up, and quite gregarious.  He came the closest to actually having sex/making love with me.  We kissed, caressed, i stroked his sexy, soft beard.  Sucked his dick.  Then, he wanted to fuck me.  i really wanted it too.  But, my history of radiation resulting in anal scar tissue prevented me from being penetrated.  It caused horrible pain just to have his dick head inside.  Every thrust to go deeper felt like a huge red hot fire poker being jammed in my ass.  So, he gave up and wanted me to grasp his cock tightly with both hands and rapidly and almost violently masturbate him.  That was the only way he could cum.  Then, he gave me a song and dance story: war veteran, horrible childhood, down on his luck, and the person who brought him there had deserted him.  He had no way home.  Could i possibly give him $$$ for Uber back to where he was staying.  Of course i gave him money.  Was it payment for sex?  Was it just a monetary transaction not having anything to do with the sex?  After he left i used a towel to remove the lube, and was surprised to see blood on it from him trying to fuck me.

Y/you might have noticed in my discussion of each scenario i never mentioned my dick being touched, or sucked.  Or that i ever came.  And the only reason i was going to get fucked is because that’s how he wanted to get off.  It had nothing to do with meeting my sexual needs.

What happened to fore play?  What happened to give and take?  What happened to taking care of your partner’s needs as well as Y/your own?

Being a sub i understand my role in a D/s scene, but these were vanilla sex encounters.  i suppose next time i will need to take care of my needs – take matters in my own hands as it were, while i am working to satisfy my partner(s).

Maybe someday i will find a regular FB who cares about my erection and orgasm as much as His own!  Wish me luck.

Thanks for reading,

boy stray

Hurricane Irma, FUCK YOU BITCH!

We in Florida can use Y/your prayers during this catastrophic storm.  Thank you,

Leave a Reply

